Assignment # 3

 

Question 1:  Describe one of your Chosen Identities on this identity map.  What is it?  Why did you choose this identity? One of my chosen identities on my map is that I’m a warrior’s fan. I chose this identity because I really enjoy watching my favorite player score, klay thompson.

Question 2:  Describe one of your Assigned Identities on this identity map.  What is it?  Why is this an identity something that is fixed for you, and cannot be changed? One of  my assigned identities is my birthday. My birthday cannot be changed because it is my day of birth, and that’s impossible to change. 

 

3 thoughts on “Assignment # 3

  1. Hi, my name is Aaliyah and Im in Mr.Munizś 1st period class. Your favorite food is pizza and so is mine. I see that u babysit i also do .

  2. hey girlll it’s gisselle and i was reading that your favorite food is pizza that is also my favorite i noticed that you wrote almost the same as meeee i am an english speaker as well and i also am a right hand lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *